Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Long House Funeral Home
407 Wolftown Road
Cherokee, North Carolina 28719
Tel: 828-497-1408

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kina Elaine (Slugg) Lossie Fri June 24, 2016
Mickey Joseph Meuse Wed June 22, 2016
Tommy Littlejohn Mon June 06, 2016
Mary Ella (Squirrell) Lambert Sat June 04, 2016
Johnny Douglas Bigwitch Wed June 01, 2016
Jacqueline Marie (Jumper) Porter Sat May 28, 2016
Geneva Alene (Stafford) Youngdeer Thu May 19, 2016
William Henry Kanott Wed May 18, 2016
Darrell Dwight (Disco) Ross Thu May 12, 2016
John Sidney Ferguson Tue May 10, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Long House Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |