Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Long House Funeral Home
407 Wolftown Road
Cherokee, North Carolina 28719
Tel: 828-497-1408

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marshall Eugene Saine Fri December 19, 2014
Cynthia Lynn Wachacha Mon December 15, 2014
Gary Len Sequoyah, Sr. Sun December 14, 2014
Jonathan Perry Tahquette Tue December 02, 2014
Dennis Roy Rose Sat November 29, 2014
Robert Hyde Thu November 27, 2014
Kimber Marie Miles Sat November 22, 2014
Sherry Marlene Toineeta Wed November 19, 2014
Martin Lewis Armachain, Sr. Tue November 18, 2014
Sue Ellen Littlejohn Thu October 16, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Long House Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |