Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Long House Funeral Home
407 Wolftown Road
Cherokee, North Carolina 28719
Tel: 828-497-1408

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kallup Earl McCoy Fri September 19, 2014
Grace Louise Taylor Thu September 18, 2014
Brianna Jade Bradley Tue September 16, 2014
Mark Donald Mead Mon September 15, 2014
Jerry Lee Lossiah Wed September 10, 2014
Rosalyn Andra (Arch) Welch Thu September 04, 2014
Benjamin Theodore Rose Thu August 28, 2014
Gerald E. Bradley,Sr. Sun August 17, 2014
Agnes Geona (Owle) Bigmeat Sun August 10, 2014
Melinda (Smoker) Bigwitch Tue August 05, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Long House Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |