Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Long House Funeral Home
407 Wolftown Road
Cherokee, North Carolina 28719
Tel: 828-497-1408

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Larry Robert Hornbuckle Fri November 30, 2018
Roseann Mechele (Fish) Long Tue November 27, 2018
Cynthia Lorene (Barnes) Crowe Sun November 25, 2018
Iva Lucille (Reed) Gentry Thu November 22, 2018
Mark Robbins Wed November 21, 2018
Rosie Mae (Sequoyah) Hornbuckle Sat November 17, 2018
Nicolasa Lucille (Librado) Anastacio Wed November 14, 2018
Charles "Chino" Ray West Sun November 11, 2018
Edbert Wilson Walkingstick Tue November 06, 2018
Freida Ann (Welch) Panther Sun November 04, 2018
Dorothy Frances (James) Farmer Fri November 02, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Long House Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |