Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Long House Funeral Home
407 Wolftown Road
Cherokee, North Carolina 28719
Tel: 828-497-1408

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alice Virginia (Rose) Lambert Sat January 04, 2020
Cora Carolyn (Littlejohn) Littlejohn Thu January 02, 2020
Walela Palma Wed January 01, 2020
David Edward Saylor Sat December 28, 2019
Patsy LaVaughn (Shannon) Shannon Thu December 26, 2019
Robert Bruce Huskey Jr Fri December 20, 2019
Matthew Sampson Armachain Fri December 13, 2019
Samuel Watty Thu December 12, 2019
James Richard Bigwitch Wed December 11, 2019
Carl Ellis Parker Sat December 07, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Long House Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |